top of page

Our Team

Our policy team working with the board of directors to defend and promote the

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

Ethan Thoburn.jpg

Ethan Thoburn

Founder and Director

Founder & Director

WhatsApp Image 2022-10-14 at 11.08_edited.jpg

Ian Paisley MP

Parliamentary Chairman

Tech Lead

James Bogle BL.jpg

James Bogle BL

Legal Director

Tech Lead

Jamie Bryson.jpeg

Jamie Bryson

Director for Northern Ireland Policy

Founder & Director

Ross Thomson.jpg

Ross Thomson

Director of Scotland Policy

Tech Lead


Matthew MacKinnon

Director of Wales Policy

Office Manager

bottom of page